Universities we Represent in Canada

Sr.No Name Website
1 University of Victoria, Victoria, British Columbia (Only UG) www.uvic.ca
2 Dalhousie University, Halifax, Nova Scotia (M.Engg in Internetworking and all Under Graduate courses) www.dal.ca
3 Memorial University of Newfoundland, St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador www.mun.ca
4 University of Windsor, Windsor, Ontario (Only UG) www.uwindsor.ca
5 University of New Brunswick, Fredericton, New Brunswick www.unb.ca
6 University of Regina, Regina, Saskatchewan www.uregina.ca
7 University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Manitoba (Only UG) www.umanitoba.ca
8 Brock University, St. Catharines, Ontario (Only UG) www.brocku.ca
9 Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo, Ontario (Only UG and Pre MBA) www.wlu.ca
10 Lakehead University, Thunder Bay, Ontario www.lakeheadu.ca
11 University of Winnipeg, Winnipeg, Manitoba www.uwinnipeg.ca
12 University of Prince Edward Island, Charlottetown www.upei.ca
13 Acadia University, Wolfville, Nova Scotia (UG Programs Only) www.acadiau.ca
14 University of Northern British Columbia, Prince George, British Columbia www.unbc.ca
15 Thompson Rivers University, Kamloops, British Columbia www.tru.ca
16 Mount Saint Vincent University, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada www.msvu.ca/en/home/default.aspx
17 Trent University, Peterborough, Ontario (Only UG) www.trentu.ca
18 Trinity Western University, Langley, British Columbia www.twu.ca
19 Royal Roads University, Victoria, British Columbia www.royalroads.ca
20 Fairleigh Dickinson University, Vancouver, British Columbia www.fdu.edu/vancouver
21 Simon Fraser University through Fraser International College, Burnaby, British Columbia (Only for Under Graduate courses) www.sfu.ca
22 University of Manitoba through International College of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Manitoba (Only for Under Graduate courses) www.umanitoba.ca
23 Vancouver Island University, Nanaimo, British Columbia www.viu.ca
24 St. Thomas University, Frederiction, New Brunswick www.stu.ca
25 University Canada West, Vancouver, British Columbia www.ucanwest.ca
26 New York Institute of Technology, Vancouver, British Columbia www.nyit.edu/canada
27 Adler University, Vancouver, British Columbia www.adler.edu/page/campuses/vancouver
28 King’s College (University of Western Ontario), London, Ontario www.kings.uwo.ca
29 Cape Breton University, Sydney, Nova Scotia www.cbu.ca
30 Capilano University, North Vancouver, British Columbia www.capilanou.ca
31 Kwantlen Polytechnic University, Surrey, British Columbia www.kpu.ca
32 University of the Fraser Valley, Abbotsford, British Columbia www.ufv.ca
33 Mount Allison University, Sackville, New Brunswick www.mta.ca
34 Seneca College, Toronto, Ontario www.senecac.on.ca
35 George Brown College, Toronto, Ontario www.georgebrown.ca
36 Sheridan College, Oakville, Ontario www.sheridancollege.ca
37 Douglas College, New Westminster, British Columbia www.douglascollege.ca
38 Niagara College, Welland, Ontario www.niagaracollege.ca
39 Fanshawe College, London, Ontario www.fanshawec.ca
40 Durham College, Oshawa, Ontario www.durhamcollege.ca
41 North Island College, Vancouver Island, BC, Canada www.nic.bc.ca
42 Georgian College, Barrie, Ontario www.georgianc.on.ca
43 Lakeland College, Vermilion, Alberta www.lakelandcollege.ca
44 Cambrian College, Sudbury, Ontario www.cambriancollege.ca
45 Manitoba Institute of Trades and Technology, Winnipeg, Manitoba www.mitt.ca
46 Conestoga College, Kitchener, Ontario www.conestogac.on.ca
47 College of New Caledonia, Prince George, British Columbia www.cnc.bc.ca
48 Saskatchewan Polytechnic, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan www.saskpolytech.ca
49 LaSalle College, Montreal and Vancouver www.lasallecollegevancouver.com
50 College of the Rockies, Cranbrook, British Columbia www.cotr.bc.ca
51 Northern Lights College, Dawson Creek, British Columbia www.nlc.bc.ca
52 St. Lawrence College, Brockville, Ontario www.stlawrencecollege.ca
53 Confederation College, Thunder Bay, Ontario www.confederationc.on.ca
54 Lambton College, Sarnia, Ontario www.lambtoncollege.ca
55 St. Clair College, Windsor, Ontario www.stclaircollege.ca
56 Selkirk College, Castlegar, British Columbia www.selkirk.ca
57 Parkland College, Yorkton, Saskatchewan www.parklandcollege.sk.ca
58 Assiniboine Community College, Brandon, Manitoba www.assiniboine.net
59 Canadore College, North Bay, Ontario www.canadorecollege.ca
60 Canadian College, Vancouver, British Columbia www.canadiancollege.com
61 Acsenda School of Management, Vancouver, British Columbia www.acsenda.com
62 Arbutus College Of Communication Arts Business & Technology Inc. Vancouver, British Columbia www.arbutuscollege.com
63 Le Cordon Bleu, Ottawa, Ontario www.lcbottawa.com
64 Alexander College, Vancouver, British Columbia www.alexandercollege.ca
65 Brighton College, Burnaby, British Columbia www.brightoncollege.com
66 Vancouver Film School, Vancouver, Canada www.vfs.edu
67 Northern College at Pures-Toronto, Toronto, Ontario www.northernc.on.ca/pure/
68 Cégep de la Gaspésie et des Iles, Gaspé, Quebec www.cegepgim.ca/montreal/
69 Alexander Academy (High School), Vancouver, British Columbia www.alexanderacademy.ca
70 British Columbia Institute of Technology, Burnaby, British Columbia www.bcit.ca
71 Vancouver Community College, Vancouver, British Columbia www.vcc.ca
72 Medicine Hat College, Medicine Hat, Alberta www.mhc.ab.ca
73 Yorkville University, Fredericton, New Brunswick www.yorkvilleu.ca
74 Toronto Film School, Toronto, Ontario www.torontofilmschool.ca
75 Yukon College, Whitehorse, Yukon www.yukoncollege.yk.ca
76 Oulton College, Moncton, New Brunswick www.oultoncollege.com
77 Ridley College, St. Catharines, Ontario www.ridleycollege.com
78 Coquitlam College, Coquitlam, British Columbia www.coquitlam.ca
79 Bishop College School, Sherbrooke, Quebec www.bishopscollegeschool.com/page